PTSA

Last Updated: 7/8/2020 5:51 PM

SMFHS PTSA MEMBERSHIP FORM

The Stow-Munroe High School PTSA runs indoor concessions to raise money for PTSA. 

The PTSA meetings will be held at Joshua's at 7 p.m., unless otherwise specified. The schedule for the remainder of the year is:

November 16 - in the library

January 18

February 15

March 15

April 26

May 17

PTSA MEMBERS:

President Lisa Tilton ltilton17@sbcglobal.net
VP Laurel Laber llaber@neo.rr.com
Treasurer Sharon Baker smbaker13@att.net
Recording Secretary Karen Meyerson jzksmey@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Kay Baker kayebaker1@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Neil Kapsandy C neil.kapsandy@gmail.com
Historian Rachel Brownridge rkbrownridge@gmail.com
Council Delegate Ann Burger sohlburger@gmail.com
Council Alternate Janis Sommer dsommer1@aol.com
© 2021 Stow-Munroe Falls City Schools. All Rights Reserved